Trunk Shows

28.05.2024 - 29.05.2024

Maximilian Mogg in New York

We are very much looking forward to our next New York trunk show from Tuesday 28th of May till Wednesday 29th of May at Michael Andrews Bespoke. Mr Maximilian Mogg will be taking orders for MTM and bespoke suits, overcoats, and shirts.

We kindly ask you to make an appointment.

24.05.2024 - 25.05.2024

Maximilian Mogg in Vienna

We are very much looking forward to our upcoming Vienna trunk show at "Hotel am Stephansplatz" on Friday 24th of May 2024 & Saturdy 25th of May 2024. Mr Maximilian Mogg will be taking orders for MTM & bespoke suits, overcoats, and shirts.

We kindly ask you to make an appointment.

06.06.2024

Maximilian Mogg in Paris

We are very much looking forward to our Paris trunk show on Rue Saint-Honoré on Thursday 6th of June 2024. Mr Maximilian Mogg will be taking orders for MTM and bespoke suits, overcoats, and shirts on Rue Saint-Honoré.

We kindly ask you to make an appointment.

Trunk Shows

28.05.2024 - 29.05.2024

Maximilian Mogg in New York

Wir freuen uns sehr auf unsere New Yorker Klientel. Am 28. und 29. Mai empfangen wir unsere Kundschaft bei Michael Andrews Bespoke - Great Jones Alley, New York, NY 10012. Melden Sie sich gerne an und lassen Sie sich für Hemden, Anzüge und/oder Mäntel – MTM oder Vollmaß – vermessen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Der Organisation halber bitten wir Sie höflich, einen Termin zu reservieren.

24.05.2024 - 25.05.2024

Maximilian Mogg in Wien

Wir freuen uns sehr auf unsere Wiener Klientel.  Die nächste Trunk Show in Wien wird am 24. Mai und 25. Mai 2024 im "Hotel am Stephansplatz" stattfinden. Melden Sie sich gerne an und lassen Sie sich für Hemden, Anzüge und/oder Mäntel vermessen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Der Organisation halber bitten wir Sie höflich, einen Termin zu reservieren.

06.06.2024

Maximilian Mogg in Paris

Wir freuen uns sehr auf unsere Klientel in Paris.  Die Trunk Show in Paris wird am Donnerstag, den 06. Juni, auf der Rue Saint-Honoré stattfinden. Melden Sie sich gerne an und lassen Sie sich für Hemden, Anzüge und/oder Mäntel vermessaen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Der Organisation halber bitten wir Sie höflich, einen Termin zu reservieren.