Pullover - Black Terry Cloth

Perfect for the beach or coldish summer evenings. The towel-like material (made from Japanese Tawashi cotton, of course) is a phenomenal eye-catcher thanks to its structure and looks great as a long-sleeved polo with cool summer trousers or jeans!

Our knitwear is cut short to match our high-waisted trousers. At the same time, we offer our knitwear to suit every body type: Longer sleeves for long people, shorter sleeves for those who are not so long. You can find exact measurements in our size chart.

Table of measurements

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Size EU 44
Style Short
490,00 € Sale Save

This product is Made-To-Order. The delivery time is approx. 6-8 weeks.

You can get this product, and many more, from us exactly according to your specifications and dimensions. Simply book an appointment with us in Berlin, Cologne or at a trunk show.

Buy it with

 

Our Knitwear


Our knitwear is everything you are looking for and more.
It works perfectly with our high-wasted trousers and is slim enough to be worn under your suit jackets.

Silhouette

The silhouette of our pullovers, cardigans & vests is slim and short. The goal is to create a visual balance between the knitwear and our high-waisted trousers. The relatively short knitwear adds to the overall emphasis on elongated legs, broad shoulders and a slim waist.

Length

The result of a relatively short cut is an astonishing profile. Our knitwear accentuates your bottom and your legs which makes the torso appear shorter and more athletic. All this without hitting the gym!

Fabrics

Cotton, merino wool, cashmere, super geelong, silk blends, 2-ply, 4-ply, 8-ply – you name it. We cater to every wish! We offer an extensive range of fabrics and colours and we will always find a shade that suits your complexion.

Patterns

In addition to all our fabrics and colours, we also offer various patterns. From flat knit to cable knit, you will be impressed!

Pullover - Schwarzes Terry Cloth

Perfekt am Strand oder an lauen Sommerabenden.  Das handtuchähnliche Material (bei uns natürlich aus japanischem Tawashi-Cotton) ist aufgrund seiner Struktur ein phenomaler Hingucker und sieht als Langarm-Polo exzellent zu coolen Sommerhosen oder Jeans aus!

Unsere Strickware ist passend zu unseren hochgeschnittenen Hosen kurz geschnitten.  Gleichzeitig bieten wir unsere Strickware passend für jeden Körpertyp an: Längere Ärmel für lange Menschen, kürzere für die nicht so langen.  Genaue Maße finden Sie in unserer Maßtabelle.

Größentabelle

Artikel ist auf Lager Nur noch 0 stück auf lager Artikel ist vergriffen Artikel ist nicht verfügbar

Size EU 44
Style Short
490,00 € Angebot Sparen Sie

Dieses Produkt ist Made-To-Order (Fertigung nach Bestellung). Die Lieferzeit beträgt ca. 6-8 Wochen.

Dieses Produkt, und viele weitere, erhältst du bei uns auch genau nach deinen Spezifikationen und Maßen. Buche dazu einfach einen Termin mit uns in Berlin, Köln oder bei einer Trunkshow.

Buy it with

 

Unsere Maßstrick

Auch hat unsere Strickware eine klare Ästhetik. Sie schmiegt sich Ihrer Haut und dem Gesamtstil an.

Silhouette

Die Silhouette unserer Pullover, Cardigans & Westen ist schmal und kurz. Dies harmoniert hervorragend mit unseren hochgeschnittenen Hosen, verlängert die Silhouette und verdeckt unsere geliebten Bundfalten nicht. Wir erzeugen dadurch ewig lange Beine, eine schmale Taille und ein breites Kreuz.

Länge

Durch die kurze Länge der Strickware erreichen wir ein atemberaubendes Profil. Gesäß und Beine werden betont. Der Torso kurz und athletisch. Was will man mehr?!

Materialien

Von Baumwolle & Merinowolle über Kaschmir bis hin zu Super-Geelong & Kaschmir-Seiden-Mischungen. Wir bedienen jeden Wunsch – auch in Sachen Farben. Seien Sie sich sicher: Wir finden den richtigen Ton für Ihren Hauttyp und die perfekte sartoriale Kombination.

Webmuster

Zu guter Letzt enthalten wir unseren geliebten Kunden auch die verschiedenen Webmuster nicht vor. Von 2- bis hin zu 8-fädiger Merinowolle oder Kaschmir in Flachstrick oder Zopfmuster… Sie werden beeindruckt sein.