Archive: Events

Trunk Show Paris – Maximilian Mogg

From Wednesday, 08/12/2017, till Saturday, 09/12/2017, my humble self will be in Paris for seeing existing and…

Trunk Show Köln – Maximilian Mogg

From Wednesday, 22/11/2017, till Thursday, 23/11/2017, my humble self will be in Cologne for seeing existing and…

Trunk Show Zürich – Henry Poole

From Thursday, 14/09/2017, till Friday, 15/09/2017, the founding fathers of Savile Row Henry Poole will…

Trunk Show Geneva – Henry Poole

From Tuesday, 12/09/2017, till Wednesday, 13/09/2017, the founding fathers of Savile Row Henry Poole will…

Trunk Show Geneva – Davies & Son

From Tuesday, 12/09/2017, till Wednesday, 13/09/2017, Davies & Son will be visiting Geneva’s Luxury Hotel Hotel…

Trunk Show Düsseldorf – Davies & Son

On Thursday, 07/09/2017, Davies & Son will be visiting Düsseldorf’s Luxury Hotel Intercontinental to visit existing and…

Trunk Show Geneva – Dege & Skinner

On Wednesday, 06/09/2017, the famous Savile Row house Dege & Skinner will be visiting Geneva’s Luxury Hotel Beau Rivage to…

Trunk Show München – Davies & Son

On Tuesday, 05/09/2017, Davies & Son will be visiting Munich’s Luxury Hotel Königshof to visit existing and…

Trunk Show Zurich – Dege & Skinner

From Monday, 04/09/2017, till Tuesday, 05/09/2017, the famous Savile Row house Dege & Skinner will be visiting…